Former Gov. Gray Davis concedes the special election to recall him at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel in Los Angeles on Oct. 7, 2003.
Former Gov. Gray Davis concedes the special election to recall him at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel in Los Angeles on Oct. 7, 2003. John Decker The Sacramento Bee file
Former Gov. Gray Davis concedes the special election to recall him at the Millennium Biltmore Hotel in Los Angeles on Oct. 7, 2003. John Decker The Sacramento Bee file
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

March 13, 2015 9:43 AM

Dan Walters Daily: Gray Davis loses his legacy

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos