Outside the White House on Friday, Gov. Jerry Brown defended President Barack Obama’s efforts to spare from deportation millions of people who are in the U.S. illegally, as well as his own state’s economic progress.
Outside the White House on Friday, Gov. Jerry Brown defended President Barack Obama’s efforts to spare from deportation millions of people who are in the U.S. illegally, as well as his own state’s economic progress. Susan Walsh The Associated Press
Outside the White House on Friday, Gov. Jerry Brown defended President Barack Obama’s efforts to spare from deportation millions of people who are in the U.S. illegally, as well as his own state’s economic progress. Susan Walsh The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

March 13, 2015 1:57 PM

Jerry Brown blasts Republicans on immigration in Washington

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert