State senators wait to approve the California budget bill on June 15, 2014.
State senators wait to approve the California budget bill on June 15, 2014. Paul Kitagaki Jr. The Sacramento Bee file
State senators wait to approve the California budget bill on June 15, 2014. Paul Kitagaki Jr. The Sacramento Bee file
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Dan Walters Daily: California Legislature switches gears

March 15, 2015 10:59 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Kevin McCarthy denounces Iran nuclear deal

    The House Majority Leader spoke out against the deal during the California GOP Convention on Oct. 21.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert