Apple’s soon-to-be-released watch comes in three styles: the Apple Watch Sport, the Apple Watch and the Apple Watch Edition.
Apple’s soon-to-be-released watch comes in three styles: the Apple Watch Sport, the Apple Watch and the Apple Watch Edition. Handout photo from Apple TNS
Apple’s soon-to-be-released watch comes in three styles: the Apple Watch Sport, the Apple Watch and the Apple Watch Edition. Handout photo from Apple TNS
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California Democrats give snazzy party favor to donors

March 24, 2015 3:36 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert