The California State Board of Food and Agriculture will tour the border facility in Otay Mesa before meeting in Tijuana to discuss agricultural trade and immigration issues.
The California State Board of Food and Agriculture will tour the border facility in Otay Mesa before meeting in Tijuana to discuss agricultural trade and immigration issues. Lenny Ignelzi The Associated Press
The California State Board of Food and Agriculture will tour the border facility in Otay Mesa before meeting in Tijuana to discuss agricultural trade and immigration issues. Lenny Ignelzi The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

March 30, 2015 11:00 PM

AM Alert: California agriculture board goes to Tijuana to consider ‘cross-border’ opportunities

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos