Prospective student Eva Vega is counseled on financial aid during a college workshop at the Mexican Consulate in Sacramento on Feb. 1, 2014.
Prospective student Eva Vega is counseled on financial aid during a college workshop at the Mexican Consulate in Sacramento on Feb. 1, 2014. Randall Benton The Sacramento Bee file
Prospective student Eva Vega is counseled on financial aid during a college workshop at the Mexican Consulate in Sacramento on Feb. 1, 2014. Randall Benton The Sacramento Bee file
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

April 02, 2015 2:56 PM

Electronic GPA submissions for financial aid rise under California law

Suggested for you

Comments

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos