James Little, wearing hat at left, at St. John's Lutheran Church carrying signs in support of affordable housing during a pilgrimage with the Sacramento Housing Alliance and Sacramento Area Congregations Together (ACT) to a Sacramento city council meeting Tuesday September 3, 2013 in Sacramento, Calif.
James Little, wearing hat at left, at St. John's Lutheran Church carrying signs in support of affordable housing during a pilgrimage with the Sacramento Housing Alliance and Sacramento Area Congregations Together (ACT) to a Sacramento city council meeting Tuesday September 3, 2013 in Sacramento, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
James Little, wearing hat at left, at St. John's Lutheran Church carrying signs in support of affordable housing during a pilgrimage with the Sacramento Housing Alliance and Sacramento Area Congregations Together (ACT) to a Sacramento city council meeting Tuesday September 3, 2013 in Sacramento, Calif. Paul Kitagaki Jr. pkitagaki@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

April 26, 2015 10:00 PM

AM Alert: Affordable housing advocates lobby California lawmakers

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos