Commuters line up to board the ferry in the early morning hour on Monday, October 21, 2013, on the fourth day that BART workers are on strike in Oakland, California.
Commuters line up to board the ferry in the early morning hour on Monday, October 21, 2013, on the fourth day that BART workers are on strike in Oakland, California. Laura A. Oda MCT
Commuters line up to board the ferry in the early morning hour on Monday, October 21, 2013, on the fourth day that BART workers are on strike in Oakland, California. Laura A. Oda MCT
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: BART strike ban could be latest Republican casualty

May 05, 2015 11:00 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • Kevin McCarthy denounces Iran nuclear deal

    The House Majority Leader spoke out against the deal during the California GOP Convention on Oct. 21.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert