Financial disclosures show a lot of the same players have been involved in last year’s battle for the East Bay’s 16th Assembly District and this spring’s special election in the overlapping 7th Senate District. An interactive chart is below.
Financial disclosures show a lot of the same players have been involved in last year’s battle for the East Bay’s 16th Assembly District and this spring’s special election in the overlapping 7th Senate District. An interactive chart is below.
Financial disclosures show a lot of the same players have been involved in last year’s battle for the East Bay’s 16th Assembly District and this spring’s special election in the overlapping 7th Senate District. An interactive chart is below.
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Interactive: Many familiar players in East Bay Senate fight

May 19, 2015 5:32 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert