Financial disclosures show a lot of the same players have been involved in last year’s battle for the East Bay’s 16th Assembly District and this spring’s special election in the overlapping 7th Senate District. An interactive chart is below.
Financial disclosures show a lot of the same players have been involved in last year’s battle for the East Bay’s 16th Assembly District and this spring’s special election in the overlapping 7th Senate District. An interactive chart is below.
Financial disclosures show a lot of the same players have been involved in last year’s battle for the East Bay’s 16th Assembly District and this spring’s special election in the overlapping 7th Senate District. An interactive chart is below.
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

May 19, 2015 5:32 PM

Interactive: Many familiar players in East Bay Senate fight

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos