Assemblywoman Susan Bonilla, left, and Orinda Mayor Steve Glazer, right, debate in the race for a California state Senate seat
Assemblywoman Susan Bonilla, left, and Orinda Mayor Steve Glazer, right, debate in the race for a California state Senate seat Alexei Koseff The Sacramento Bee
Assemblywoman Susan Bonilla, left, and Orinda Mayor Steve Glazer, right, debate in the race for a California state Senate seat Alexei Koseff The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

AM Alert: Glazer wins East Bay Senate special election

May 19, 2015 11:00 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert