On Wednesday, June 17, California lawmakers competed in the annual Capitol Roller Competition hosted by the California Rice Commission. Video by Madeline Lear, The Sacramento Bee
On Wednesday, June 17, California lawmakers competed in the annual Capitol Roller Competition hosted by the California Rice Commission. Video by Madeline Lear, The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

June 16, 2015 11:00 PM

AM Alert: Vigil for childcare off, but some still pray for unions

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert