Attorneys for Mayor Kevin Johnson, the city and the Sacramento News & Review agreed at a court hearing Thursday to the creation of a document list to determine which if any of the approximately 100 emails in dispute are covered by attorney-client privilege and shouldn't be released to the newspaper.
Attorneys for Mayor Kevin Johnson, the city and the Sacramento News & Review agreed at a court hearing Thursday to the creation of a document list to determine which if any of the approximately 100 emails in dispute are covered by attorney-client privilege and shouldn't be released to the newspaper. LM Otero AP
Attorneys for Mayor Kevin Johnson, the city and the Sacramento News & Review agreed at a court hearing Thursday to the creation of a document list to determine which if any of the approximately 100 emails in dispute are covered by attorney-client privilege and shouldn't be released to the newspaper. LM Otero AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

AM Alert: Johnson joins Obama, Hillary Clinton at event for mayors

June 18, 2015 11:00 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert