Peter V. Lee, executive director of Covered California, speaks to the media in October 2013 as the health exchange officially launched its health insurance marketplace.
Peter V. Lee, executive director of Covered California, speaks to the media in October 2013 as the health exchange officially launched its health insurance marketplace. Randall Benton RBenton@sacbee.com
Peter V. Lee, executive director of Covered California, speaks to the media in October 2013 as the health exchange officially launched its health insurance marketplace. Randall Benton RBenton@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Consumer Watchdog calls for investigation of Covered California’s no-bid contracts

October 13, 2014 1:23 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert