Los Angeles Democrat Kevin de León is slated to take over as Senate President Pro Tem tomorrow.
Los Angeles Democrat Kevin de León is slated to take over as Senate President Pro Tem tomorrow. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Los Angeles Democrat Kevin de León is slated to take over as Senate President Pro Tem tomorrow. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: Big money, baseball star at de León, Vidak fundraisers

October 13, 2014 10:00 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert