North Edinburgh Avenue in Los Angeles, where Bulldog Partners LLC reportedly wants to replace eight rent-controlled apartments with for-sale homes.
North Edinburgh Avenue in Los Angeles, where Bulldog Partners LLC reportedly wants to replace eight rent-controlled apartments with for-sale homes. Google Maps
North Edinburgh Avenue in Los Angeles, where Bulldog Partners LLC reportedly wants to replace eight rent-controlled apartments with for-sale homes. Google Maps
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Embattled California housing agency chairman leaving in September

July 15, 2015 04:36 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert