FILE - In this July 14, 2015, file photo, Republican presidential candidate Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker speaks during a campaign event at a Harley-Davidson dealership in Las Vegas. Walker is scheduled to address an annual showcase of conservative activists, Thursday, July 23, in San Diego.
FILE - In this July 14, 2015, file photo, Republican presidential candidate Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker speaks during a campaign event at a Harley-Davidson dealership in Las Vegas. Walker is scheduled to address an annual showcase of conservative activists, Thursday, July 23, in San Diego. John Locher AP
FILE - In this July 14, 2015, file photo, Republican presidential candidate Wisconsin Gov. Scott Walker speaks during a campaign event at a Harley-Davidson dealership in Las Vegas. Walker is scheduled to address an annual showcase of conservative activists, Thursday, July 23, in San Diego. John Locher AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Scott Walker to headline California Republican convention this fall

July 22, 2015 5:01 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert