Gary Winuk, the FPPC’s former chief of enforcement, speaks to the commission in 2013. Winuk has joined a Sacramento law firm.
Gary Winuk, the FPPC’s former chief of enforcement, speaks to the commission in 2013. Winuk has joined a Sacramento law firm. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Gary Winuk, the FPPC’s former chief of enforcement, speaks to the commission in 2013. Winuk has joined a Sacramento law firm. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

August 03, 2015 4:51 PM

Former FPPC enforcement chief joins Sacramento law firm

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert