Then-Assemblyman Steve Fox of Palmdale talks to fellow member Chris Holden, a Democrat from Pasadena during a floor session at the Capitol on Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif.
Then-Assemblyman Steve Fox of Palmdale talks to fellow member Chris Holden, a Democrat from Pasadena during a floor session at the Capitol on Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif. Randy Pench
Then-Assemblyman Steve Fox of Palmdale talks to fellow member Chris Holden, a Democrat from Pasadena during a floor session at the Capitol on Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif. Randy Pench
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California Assembly agrees to pay six figures to settle lawsuit against former lawmaker

August 07, 2015 12:37 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert