Then-Attorney General Dan Lungren, center, gestures as he addresses the party faithful with Los Angeles County Supervisor Mike Antonovich, left, and former Rep. Howard “Buck” McKeon, looking on early in the evening in Universal City on March 26, 1996.
Then-Attorney General Dan Lungren, center, gestures as he addresses the party faithful with Los Angeles County Supervisor Mike Antonovich, left, and former Rep. Howard “Buck” McKeon, looking on early in the evening in Universal City on March 26, 1996. REED SAXON AP
Then-Attorney General Dan Lungren, center, gestures as he addresses the party faithful with Los Angeles County Supervisor Mike Antonovich, left, and former Rep. Howard “Buck” McKeon, looking on early in the evening in Universal City on March 26, 1996. REED SAXON AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

August 14, 2015 11:57 AM

Democratic website puts hit on Senate candidate Mike Antonovich

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert