In this Jan. 24, 2015 photo, German scientist Andreas Beck writes down notes in Robert Island, in the South Shetland Islands archipelago, Antarctica. The melting of Antarctic glaciers as a consequence of global warming is concerning scientists.
In this Jan. 24, 2015 photo, German scientist Andreas Beck writes down notes in Robert Island, in the South Shetland Islands archipelago, Antarctica. The melting of Antarctic glaciers as a consequence of global warming is concerning scientists. Natacha Pisarenko AP
In this Jan. 24, 2015 photo, German scientist Andreas Beck writes down notes in Robert Island, in the South Shetland Islands archipelago, Antarctica. The melting of Antarctic glaciers as a consequence of global warming is concerning scientists. Natacha Pisarenko AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: “Pathway to 2050” gathers renewables crowd

August 19, 2015 11:00 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert