Ralph Nader speaks with his former vice presidential running mate Peter Camejo, left, during the Peace And Freedom party convention in Sacramento in 2008.
Ralph Nader speaks with his former vice presidential running mate Peter Camejo, left, during the Peace And Freedom party convention in Sacramento in 2008. Randall Benton Sacramento Bee file
Ralph Nader speaks with his former vice presidential running mate Peter Camejo, left, during the Peace And Freedom party convention in Sacramento in 2008. Randall Benton Sacramento Bee file
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Ralph Nader urges Jerry Brown to support Proposition 46

October 21, 2014 11:15 AM

UPDATED October 21, 2014 11:51 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert