John Heubusch, executive director of the Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation and Library in Simi Valley, stands on the third floor of the library’s Air Force One Pavilion, which will serve as the backdrop for a Republican presidential debate on Sept. 16.
John Heubusch, executive director of the Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation and Library in Simi Valley, stands on the third floor of the library’s Air Force One Pavilion, which will serve as the backdrop for a Republican presidential debate on Sept. 16. Nancy Pastor Special to The Bee
John Heubusch, executive director of the Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation and Library in Simi Valley, stands on the third floor of the library’s Air Force One Pavilion, which will serve as the backdrop for a Republican presidential debate on Sept. 16. Nancy Pastor Special to The Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

GOP debate stage takes shape at Ronald Reagan Presidential Library

September 05, 2015 05:01 PM

UPDATED September 08, 2015 07:37 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert