John Heubusch, executive director of the Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation and Library in Simi Valley, stands on the third floor of the library’s Air Force One Pavilion, which will serve as the backdrop for a Republican presidential debate on Sept. 16.
John Heubusch, executive director of the Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation and Library in Simi Valley, stands on the third floor of the library’s Air Force One Pavilion, which will serve as the backdrop for a Republican presidential debate on Sept. 16. Nancy Pastor Special to The Bee
John Heubusch, executive director of the Ronald Reagan Presidential Foundation and Library in Simi Valley, stands on the third floor of the library’s Air Force One Pavilion, which will serve as the backdrop for a Republican presidential debate on Sept. 16. Nancy Pastor Special to The Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

September 05, 2015 5:01 PM

GOP debate stage takes shape at Ronald Reagan Presidential Library

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert