Attorney General Kamala Harris reacts as she takes questions from the media after addressing California Democrats, who now have a second candidate to consider for the U.S. Senate at the California Democrats State Convention in Anaheim, Calif., on Saturday, May 16, 2015.
Attorney General Kamala Harris reacts as she takes questions from the media after addressing California Democrats, who now have a second candidate to consider for the U.S. Senate at the California Democrats State Convention in Anaheim, Calif., on Saturday, May 16, 2015. Damian Dovarganes AP
Attorney General Kamala Harris reacts as she takes questions from the media after addressing California Democrats, who now have a second candidate to consider for the U.S. Senate at the California Democrats State Convention in Anaheim, Calif., on Saturday, May 16, 2015. Damian Dovarganes AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Kamala Harris inks fundraising deal with California Democrats

September 08, 2015 3:11 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert