Senate members were given small plastic cards with the phone numbers for “Sacramento 24 hr transportation” and Chief Sergeant-at-Arms Debbie Manning, whose number has been obscured by The Bee.
Senate members were given small plastic cards with the phone numbers for “Sacramento 24 hr transportation” and Chief Sergeant-at-Arms Debbie Manning, whose number has been obscured by The Bee.
Senate members were given small plastic cards with the phone numbers for “Sacramento 24 hr transportation” and Chief Sergeant-at-Arms Debbie Manning, whose number has been obscured by The Bee.
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

California Senate overnight drivers still on payroll

September 11, 2015 03:38 PM

UPDATED September 14, 2015 07:39 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert