The Republican presidential candidates discussed the safety and effectiveness of vaccines during Wednesday’s debate. Dr. Ben Carson Donald Trump and Sen. Rand Paul (R-Ky.) found some common ground on the issue. CNN
The Republican presidential candidates discussed the safety and effectiveness of vaccines during Wednesday’s debate. Dr. Ben Carson Donald Trump and Sen. Rand Paul (R-Ky.) found some common ground on the issue. CNN
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

September 17, 2015 12:51 PM

Are vaccines safe? Republican presidential candidates weigh in

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert