Gov. Jerry Brown with First Lady Anne Gust Brown outside the Historic Governor's Mansion in Sacramento on election night.
Gov. Jerry Brown with First Lady Anne Gust Brown outside the Historic Governor's Mansion in Sacramento on election night. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Gov. Jerry Brown with First Lady Anne Gust Brown outside the Historic Governor's Mansion in Sacramento on election night. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

AM Alert: What do California election results mean?

November 05, 2014 10:00 PM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert