Gov. Jerry Brown with First Lady Anne Gust Brown outside the Historic Governor's Mansion in Sacramento on election night.
Gov. Jerry Brown with First Lady Anne Gust Brown outside the Historic Governor's Mansion in Sacramento on election night. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Gov. Jerry Brown with First Lady Anne Gust Brown outside the Historic Governor's Mansion in Sacramento on election night. Manny Crisostomo mcrisostomo@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

AM Alert: What do California election results mean?

November 05, 2014 10:00 PM

UPDATED November 06, 2014 08:20 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert