In this May 19, 2015 file photo, California Gov. Jerry Brown, center, discusses the non-binding climate change agreement he is about to sign with international leaders from various states and provinces during a signing ceremony in Sacramento, Calif.
In this May 19, 2015 file photo, California Gov. Jerry Brown, center, discusses the non-binding climate change agreement he is about to sign with international leaders from various states and provinces during a signing ceremony in Sacramento, Calif. Rich Pedroncelli AP
In this May 19, 2015 file photo, California Gov. Jerry Brown, center, discusses the non-binding climate change agreement he is about to sign with international leaders from various states and provinces during a signing ceremony in Sacramento, Calif. Rich Pedroncelli AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

September 21, 2015 11:00 PM

AM Alert: Jerry Brown, governors, Chinese officials talk climate

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert