Former Republican Rep. Doug Ose goes over Election Night results with campaign spokeswoman Michawn Rich as he awaits an update with supporters at Rudy’s Hideaway in Rancho Cordova. Ose now leads Rep. Ami Bera, D-Elk Grove, by more than 2,000 votes.
Former Republican Rep. Doug Ose goes over Election Night results with campaign spokeswoman Michawn Rich as he awaits an update with supporters at Rudy’s Hideaway in Rancho Cordova. Ose now leads Rep. Ami Bera, D-Elk Grove, by more than 2,000 votes. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Former Republican Rep. Doug Ose goes over Election Night results with campaign spokeswoman Michawn Rich as he awaits an update with supporters at Rudy’s Hideaway in Rancho Cordova. Ose now leads Rep. Ami Bera, D-Elk Grove, by more than 2,000 votes. Renée C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

November 07, 2014 5:40 PM

Ose-Bera vote count delayed; Dems surge ahead in other California races

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert