A World War I Army hat was on display among other memorabilia lost or forgotten during a press conference announcing a data base to connect veterans with unclaimed property on Thursday May 22, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif.
A World War I Army hat was on display among other memorabilia lost or forgotten during a press conference announcing a data base to connect veterans with unclaimed property on Thursday May 22, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif. Renee C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
A World War I Army hat was on display among other memorabilia lost or forgotten during a press conference announcing a data base to connect veterans with unclaimed property on Thursday May 22, 2014 in Sacramento, Calif. Renee C. Byer rbyer@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

A Veterans Day list of California lawmakers’ military service

November 11, 2014 11:29 AM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert