Pollsters Mark DiCamillo, director of the Field Poll, and Mark Baldassare, president and chief executive officer of the Public Policy Institute of California, discuss the May 2009 special election and the 2010 election campaigns at the Sacramento Press Club in June 2009.
Pollsters Mark DiCamillo, director of the Field Poll, and Mark Baldassare, president and chief executive officer of the Public Policy Institute of California, discuss the May 2009 special election and the 2010 election campaigns at the Sacramento Press Club in June 2009. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Pollsters Mark DiCamillo, director of the Field Poll, and Mark Baldassare, president and chief executive officer of the Public Policy Institute of California, discuss the May 2009 special election and the 2010 election campaigns at the Sacramento Press Club in June 2009. Hector Amezcua hamezcua@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

November 11, 2014 10:00 PM

AM Alert: Pollsters break down California election results

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert