Assemblyman Jim Frazier, D-Oakley during a joint session in the Assembly chambers in March 2013. Frazier was among several Democrats who voted no, or did not vote, on 11 bills that failed on the Assembly floor in 2015.
Assemblyman Jim Frazier, D-Oakley during a joint session in the Assembly chambers in March 2013. Frazier was among several Democrats who voted no, or did not vote, on 11 bills that failed on the Assembly floor in 2015. Hector Amezcua The Sacramento Bee
Assemblyman Jim Frazier, D-Oakley during a joint session in the Assembly chambers in March 2013. Frazier was among several Democrats who voted no, or did not vote, on 11 bills that failed on the Assembly floor in 2015. Hector Amezcua The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Data Tracker: Select group of lawmakers helped kill bills in 2015

October 09, 2015 5:01 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert