In this photo taken Monday, Aug. 19,2013, Assemblywoman Susan Bonilla, D-Concord talks with Assemblymen Adam Gray, D-Merced, left,and Jim Frazier, D-Oakley at the Capitol in Sacramento, Calif.
In this photo taken Monday, Aug. 19,2013, Assemblywoman Susan Bonilla, D-Concord talks with Assemblymen Adam Gray, D-Merced, left,and Jim Frazier, D-Oakley at the Capitol in Sacramento, Calif. Rich Pedroncelli AP
In this photo taken Monday, Aug. 19,2013, Assemblywoman Susan Bonilla, D-Concord talks with Assemblymen Adam Gray, D-Merced, left,and Jim Frazier, D-Oakley at the Capitol in Sacramento, Calif. Rich Pedroncelli AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Special election season begins with Bonilla seeking DeSaulnier seat

November 18, 2014 1:11 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert