A miniature of the Capitol made of cans of pork and beans, tuna and white hominy is on display near the east entrance through the end of December.
A miniature of the Capitol made of cans of pork and beans, tuna and white hominy is on display near the east entrance through the end of December. Alexei Koseff akoseff@sacbee.com
A miniature of the Capitol made of cans of pork and beans, tuna and white hominy is on display near the east entrance through the end of December. Alexei Koseff akoseff@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

State Capitol gets recanstructed by California Grocers Association

November 28, 2014 11:55 AM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert