Aerial view of the Delta and the islands separated by the Franks Tract in the forground; San Joaquin river in the middle and the Sacramento River in the background on November 11, 2008.
Aerial view of the Delta and the islands separated by the Franks Tract in the forground; San Joaquin river in the middle and the Sacramento River in the background on November 11, 2008. Manny Crisosotomo The Sacramento Bee
Aerial view of the Delta and the islands separated by the Franks Tract in the forground; San Joaquin river in the middle and the Sacramento River in the background on November 11, 2008. Manny Crisosotomo The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

AM Alert: New Delta tunnel plan spurs familiar criticisms

October 29, 2015 11:00 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert