University of California, Berkeley student Cameron Morgan, center, holds up a sign as he protests with students against tuition increases in Berkeley, Calif., on Monday, Nov. 24, 2014.
University of California, Berkeley student Cameron Morgan, center, holds up a sign as he protests with students against tuition increases in Berkeley, Calif., on Monday, Nov. 24, 2014. Jeff Chiu AP
University of California, Berkeley student Cameron Morgan, center, holds up a sign as he protests with students against tuition increases in Berkeley, Calif., on Monday, Nov. 24, 2014. Jeff Chiu AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

December 01, 2014 1:00 PM

Poll: Public colleges are underfunded, but no appetite for higher fees

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert