Steve Westly speaks at the Aviva Family and Children’s Services 100th anniversary celebration in May in Los Angeles.
Steve Westly speaks at the Aviva Family and Children’s Services 100th anniversary celebration in May in Los Angeles. Alex J. Berliner The Associated Press
Steve Westly speaks at the Aviva Family and Children’s Services 100th anniversary celebration in May in Los Angeles. Alex J. Berliner The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Steve Westly’s apology and his pre-campaign for California governor

November 05, 2015 4:41 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert