Peter Lee, second left, the executive director of Covered California, poses with enrollees in the state-run health insurance exchange, in front of Los Angeles City Hall last month.
Peter Lee, second left, the executive director of Covered California, poses with enrollees in the state-run health insurance exchange, in front of Los Angeles City Hall last month. MONICA ALMEIDA NYT
Peter Lee, second left, the executive director of Covered California, poses with enrollees in the state-run health insurance exchange, in front of Los Angeles City Hall last month. MONICA ALMEIDA NYT
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

California health exchange notches more sign-ups

December 10, 2014 11:47 AM

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert