A bus passes through a flooded roadway Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014, in Mill Valley, Calif.
A bus passes through a flooded roadway Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014, in Mill Valley, Calif. Eric Risberg AP
A bus passes through a flooded roadway Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014, in Mill Valley, Calif. Eric Risberg AP
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

December 11, 2014 10:01 PM

AM Alert: California legislative staffers get wet

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert