In November 2014, Assemblyman Roger Dickinson laughs with Insurance Commissioner Dave Jones at Dickinson’s campaign headquarters. Jones is a 2018 candidate for attorney general.
In November 2014, Assemblyman Roger Dickinson laughs with Insurance Commissioner Dave Jones at Dickinson’s campaign headquarters. Jones is a 2018 candidate for attorney general. Brian Baer sabeephotos@sacbee.com
In November 2014, Assemblyman Roger Dickinson laughs with Insurance Commissioner Dave Jones at Dickinson’s campaign headquarters. Jones is a 2018 candidate for attorney general. Brian Baer sabeephotos@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Dave Jones grabbing up endorsements, money in early weeks of AG campaign

November 27, 2015 2:00 AM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert