Leondra Kruger, 38, was named to the California Supreme Court by Gov. Jerry Brown on Nov. 24, 2014.
Leondra Kruger, 38, was named to the California Supreme Court by Gov. Jerry Brown on Nov. 24, 2014. Lonnie Tague Courtesy of the Governor’s Office
Leondra Kruger, 38, was named to the California Supreme Court by Gov. Jerry Brown on Nov. 24, 2014. Lonnie Tague Courtesy of the Governor’s Office
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

December 21, 2014 10:00 PM

AM Alert: Confirmation panel considers California Supreme Court nominee

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert