California Gov. Jerry Brown, speaking in a small theater in the Grand Palais in Paris after a documentary film screening, said the “problem is not so much” resistant politicians but that “most people, or a huge number of people are not that concerned.” David Siders The Sacramento Bee
California Gov. Jerry Brown, speaking in a small theater in the Grand Palais in Paris after a documentary film screening, said the “problem is not so much” resistant politicians but that “most people, or a huge number of people are not that concerned.” David Siders The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Jerry Brown: Most people ‘not that concerned’ about climate

December 05, 2015 2:47 PM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert