Leondra Kruger, a 38-year-old Los Angeles native, has been confirmed to replace Associate Justice Joyce Kennard, who retired earlier this year from the California Supreme Court.
Leondra Kruger, a 38-year-old Los Angeles native, has been confirmed to replace Associate Justice Joyce Kennard, who retired earlier this year from the California Supreme Court. Lonnie Tague The Associated Press
Leondra Kruger, a 38-year-old Los Angeles native, has been confirmed to replace Associate Justice Joyce Kennard, who retired earlier this year from the California Supreme Court. Lonnie Tague The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

December 22, 2014 1:28 PM

Leondra Kruger confirmed to California Supreme Court

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert