Leondra Kruger, a 38-year-old Los Angeles native, has been confirmed to replace Associate Justice Joyce Kennard, who retired earlier this year from the California Supreme Court.
Leondra Kruger, a 38-year-old Los Angeles native, has been confirmed to replace Associate Justice Joyce Kennard, who retired earlier this year from the California Supreme Court. Lonnie Tague The Associated Press
Leondra Kruger, a 38-year-old Los Angeles native, has been confirmed to replace Associate Justice Joyce Kennard, who retired earlier this year from the California Supreme Court. Lonnie Tague The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Leondra Kruger confirmed to California Supreme Court

December 22, 2014 01:28 PM

UPDATED December 22, 2014 10:37 PM

Comments

More Videos

  • ‘We know there are mountains behind that line of smog,’ Cristina Garcia says

    Assemblywoman Cristina Garcia talks about her environmental record at UN climate discussions in Bonn, Germany, on Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017.

Advertising



Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff



Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
Lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert