From left, U.N. Habitat Executive Director Joan Clos, Gov. Jerry Brown, Vermont Gov. Peter Shumlin and Quebec Premier Philippe Couillard attend a panel at the United Nations Climate Change Conference, in Le Bourget, France on Tuesday.
From left, U.N. Habitat Executive Director Joan Clos, Gov. Jerry Brown, Vermont Gov. Peter Shumlin and Quebec Premier Philippe Couillard attend a panel at the United Nations Climate Change Conference, in Le Bourget, France on Tuesday. Michel Euler The Associated Press
From left, U.N. Habitat Executive Director Joan Clos, Gov. Jerry Brown, Vermont Gov. Peter Shumlin and Quebec Premier Philippe Couillard attend a panel at the United Nations Climate Change Conference, in Le Bourget, France on Tuesday. Michel Euler The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

December 09, 2015 4:59 PM

Is California a climate model?

Suggested for you

Comments

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos