This Mi Pueblo store in San Jose is designed to evoke memories of the Mexican state of Michoacan, where founder Juvenal Chavez was born.
This Mi Pueblo store in San Jose is designed to evoke memories of the Mexican state of Michoacan, where founder Juvenal Chavez was born. Leora Romney MCT
This Mi Pueblo store in San Jose is designed to evoke memories of the Mexican state of Michoacan, where founder Juvenal Chavez was born. Leora Romney MCT
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

December 15, 2015 11:11 AM

California leads nation in ‘minority-owned businesses’

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert