Colusa Brown, the state’s deputy first dog, in the California Democratic Party’s holiday card.
Colusa Brown, the state’s deputy first dog, in the California Democratic Party’s holiday card. The Sacramento Bee
Colusa Brown, the state’s deputy first dog, in the California Democratic Party’s holiday card. The Sacramento Bee
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

Colusa Brown, state’s deputy first dog, pulls Democratic Party duties

December 23, 2015 11:05 AM

Comments

Videos

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert