Students tour the State Capitol as part of the 10th annual Kids Day at the Capitol, Tuesday May 15, 2007.
Students tour the State Capitol as part of the 10th annual Kids Day at the Capitol, Tuesday May 15, 2007. Brian Baer Sacramento Bee Staff Photo
Students tour the State Capitol as part of the 10th annual Kids Day at the Capitol, Tuesday May 15, 2007. Brian Baer Sacramento Bee Staff Photo
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

January 03, 2016 10:00 PM

AM Alert: Old bills, new business await returning California Legislature

Suggested for you

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert

Editor's Choice Videos