Richard Pan greets supporters at his election night party on L St. in Sacramento on Nov. 4. Pan defeated Roger Dickinson for the 6th Senate District.
Richard Pan greets supporters at his election night party on L St. in Sacramento on Nov. 4. Pan defeated Roger Dickinson for the 6th Senate District. Randy Allen
Richard Pan greets supporters at his election night party on L St. in Sacramento on Nov. 4. Pan defeated Roger Dickinson for the 6th Senate District. Randy Allen
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Capitol Alert

January 04, 2015 10:15 PM

Richard Pan precincts on Nov. 4 had Republican flavor

Comments

Videos

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Dan Walters
columnist
dwalters@sacbee.com
@waltersbee

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert