California Attorney General Kamala Harris, left, greets Sharon Brown, right, and Dorothy Reik as she arrives for a meet-and-greet event Sunday at the Building and Construction Trades Council in Los Angeles.
California Attorney General Kamala Harris, left, greets Sharon Brown, right, and Dorothy Reik as she arrives for a meet-and-greet event Sunday at the Building and Construction Trades Council in Los Angeles. Ringo H.W. Chiu The Associated Press
California Attorney General Kamala Harris, left, greets Sharon Brown, right, and Dorothy Reik as she arrives for a meet-and-greet event Sunday at the Building and Construction Trades Council in Los Angeles. Ringo H.W. Chiu The Associated Press
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Kamala Harris, Loretta Sanchez shop for Democratic Party endorsement for Senate

January 10, 2016 5:09 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert