Customers wait for their food at Griselda’s World Cafe in the Capitol basement in December 2011.
Customers wait for their food at Griselda’s World Cafe in the Capitol basement in December 2011. Torey Van Oot Sacramento Bee file
Customers wait for their food at Griselda’s World Cafe in the Capitol basement in December 2011. Torey Van Oot Sacramento Bee file
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Roaches, other violations prompt recent closure of Capitol’s basement cafeteria

January 07, 2015 11:00 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert