In 2012, students at South Tahoe High School ate lunch in a new student union funded by voter-approved bonds and matching funds. The Brown administration and legislative leaders have been in talks to put a school bond measure on the June ballot.
In 2012, students at South Tahoe High School ate lunch in a new student union funded by voter-approved bonds and matching funds. The Brown administration and legislative leaders have been in talks to put a school bond measure on the June ballot. Lezlie Sterling lsterling@sacbee.com
In 2012, students at South Tahoe High School ate lunch in a new student union funded by voter-approved bonds and matching funds. The Brown administration and legislative leaders have been in talks to put a school bond measure on the June ballot. Lezlie Sterling lsterling@sacbee.com
Capitol Alert

Capitol Alert

The go-to source for news on California policy and politics

Vote on smaller June school construction bond possible within a week

February 08, 2016 4:45 PM

Comments

Advertising

Catherine Bettar
916-321-1083
cbettar@sacbee.com

Capitol Alert staff


Amy Chance
Political editor
achance@sacbee.com
@Amy_Chance

Dan Smith
Capitol bureau chief
smith@sacbee.com
@DanielSnowSmith

Jim Miller
California policy and politics
Capitol Alert editor
jmiller@sacbee.com
@jimmiller2

Christopher Cadelago
California politics
ccadelago@sacbee.com
@ccadelago

Angela Hart
California politics
ahart@sacbee.com
@ahartreports

Alexei Koseff
Legislature
akoseff@sacbee.com
@akoseff

Taryn Luna
lobbying and influence
tluna@sacbee.com
@tarynluna

Twitter
@CapitolAlert

Facebook
@capitolalert